News

Kilkenny Coaching and Games - Update

Thursday, 03 May 2018 at 12PM

1. The final foundation course takes places in Bennettsbridge Hall at 8pm next Tuesday 8th May.

2. Click below for U-15/U-16 Regional Club Squad Session Information.

 

read more

Kilkenny Coaching and Games - Update

Monday, 16 April 2018 at 9AM

Kilkenny Coaching and Games have announced the following:

Foundation Coaching Courses (Theory): Windgap GAA this Tuesday, 17th April and Bennettsbridge GAA Tuesday 24th April. (Practical) Saturday 28th April at 10.00am in Thomastown GAA. Please bring tracksuit and hurl.

read more

Kilkenny Coaching and Games - Update

Tuesday, 27 March 2018 at 2PM

Age Grade Specific Coaching Workshops 

This Saturday, March 31st in MWHire TC Dunmore we are inviting all Club/Primary school Coaches to attend forage appropriate Coaching Workshops :

Age Grade 7/9 years: 9.30am to 11.00am

Age Grade 11/13 years: 11.15am to 12.45pm

read more

Kilkenny Coaching and Games

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 at 2PM

Foundation Coaching Course :

O’Loughlin Gaels GAA and Conahy Shamrocks GAA (practical session for both) now takes place this Saturday 24th March at 10.00am at Gaelscoil Osraí, Astro Turf pitch, Loughboy.

All participants to wear tracksuit, wear runners, bring a hurl and wet gear if required.

read more

Kilkenny Coaching and Games - Update

Friday, 16 March 2018 at 6PM

Kilkenny Coaching and Games has issued the following update with regard to Coaching Courses and Workshops.  Click for full details.

read more

Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 |Next 
 
Developed by CookFuture.com
©2006—2018 Kilkenny GAA
You are 
81809274
 visitor. Thank you!