Kilkenny People Teams of the 2000's

Thursday, 23 July 2020 at 7PM

Michael Rice (Kilkenny)


It’s a new Millennium, the Brian Cody years, the two decades of utter dominance from Kilkenny and we begin with the team nominations from 2000 to 2009 - seven All-Ireland’s in ten years.   Some hurlers to chose from here.   The final selection, chosen from those who made the team for each decade, will be guests of honour at the GAA Race Day in Gowran Park. If your final selection matches the overall team, you can join them there. 

To find out how to vote click here.

[ Pro ]
Developed by
©2006—2020 Kilkenny GAA
You are 
 visitor. Thank you!