KILKENNY HANDBALL BOARD
OFFICERS UPDATED FOR 2018
Chairperson 

Joe Anthony Mobile: 086-3249560   Email: chairperson.kilkenny.handball@gaa.ie

Secretary

Liam Mahon: Mobile: 086-3651088 Email:  secretary.kilkenny.handball@gaa.ie

Treasurer

Liam Mahon: Mobile: 086-3651088 Email:  treasurer.kilkenny.handball@gaa.ie

Children's Officer

Billy Love Mobile: 087-2286565 Email:  juvenileofficer.kilkenny.handball@gaa.ie

Pro

Martin Lalor Mobile: 086-8184598 Email:  pro.kilkenny.handball@gaa.ie

Development Officer 

Seamus Reade Mobile: 086-8341172 Email:  developmentofficer.kilkenny.handball@gaa.ie

Coaching Officer 

Michael O'Shea Mobile: 087-6713639 Email:  coachingofficer.kilkenny.handball@gaa.ie

Facilities Officer 

Sean Foley Mobile: 086-1769798 Email:  facilitiesofficer.kilkenny.handball@gaa.ie

Rep to GAA 

Gerry Murphy Mobile 086-0542151 Email:  gaarep.kilkenny.handball@gaa.ie

Handball Clubs

Clogh

Josephine Cooney Mobile: 087-9207047 Email: secretary.kilkenny.clogh.handball@gaa.ie

Galmoy

Triona Drennan Mobile: 086-3084231 Email: secretary.kilkenny.galmoy.handball@gaa.ie

Glenmore

Fran Kirwan Mobile: 087-2839854 Email: secretary.kilkenny.glenmore.handball@gaa.ie

Goresbridge 

Eddie English Mobile: 086-1585944 Email: secretary.kilkenny.goresbridge.handball@gaa.ie

Kells 

Betty Funchion Mobile: 087-2550378 Email: secretary.kilkenny.kells.handball@gaa.ie

Kilfane 

Tom O'Keeffe Mobile: 087-6547281 Email: secretary.kilkenny.kilfane.handball@gaa.ie

Mothel 

Johnny Brennan Mobile: 086-4091148 Email: secretary.kilkenny.mothel.handball@gaa.ie

Mullinavat

Jeanette Fitzpatrick Mobile: 087-6877207 Email: secretary.kilkenny.mullinavat.handball@gaa.ie

O'Loughlins 

Brigid Mulholland Mobile: 087-9550193Email: secretary.kilkenny.oloughlins.handball@gaa.ie

Talbots Inch 

Martin Lalor Mobile: 086-8184598 Email: secretary.kilkenny.talbotsinch.handball@gaa.ie

Windgap 

Michael O'Shea Mobile: 087-6713639 Email: secretary.kilkenny.windgap.handball@gaa.ie 

  
 
Developed by CookFuture.com
©2006—2018 Kilkenny GAA
You are 
91773319
 visitor. Thank you!